Spring Lake Nature Walks

Get the kids outside and let them explore Spring Lake Park with a naturalist from the Environmental Discovery Center. Return to the Center after your hike for more family fun.

February 18 hike

Calendar

Filter by:

February 22, 2017 - March 31, 2017

Date Time Activity Location
Wed Feb 22, 2017 8:30am - 10:30am Winging It Wednesday - February 22, 2017 Laguna de Santa Rosa Trail - Highway 12 entrance
Sat Feb 25, 2017 9:00am - 12:00pm Spring Lake Park Cleanup - February 25, 2017 Spring Lake Regional Park
Wed Mar 1, 2017 6:00am - 8:00am Sunrise Seekers - March 1, 2017 Helen Putnam Regional Park
Thu Mar 2, 2017 5:30pm - 7:00pm Settle Down at Sun Down - March 2, 2017 Coastal Prairie Trail – Bodega Bay Community Center
Fri Mar 3, 2017 10:00am - 11:30am Trails for Tots - March 3, 2017 Cloverdale River Park
Sat Mar 4, 2017 10:00am - 1:00pm Nuestros Parques - March 4, 2017 Gualala Point Regional Park
Sat Mar 4, 2017 11:00am - 12:00pm Tide Pool Talk - March 4, 2017 Doran Regional Park
Sat Mar 4, 2017 1:00pm - 3:30pm Science Saturday - March 4, 2017 Spring Lake Regional Park – Environmental Discovery Center
Sun Mar 5, 2017 10:00am - 12:00pm Life Under a Log - March 5, 2017 Wohler Bridge River Access
Thu Mar 9, 2017 5:30pm - 7:00pm Settle Down at Sun Down - March 9, 2017 Ragle Ranch Regional Park
Fri Mar 10, 2017 10:00am - 11:30am Trails for Tots - March 10, 2017 Maxwell Farms Regional Park
Sat Mar 11, 2017 9:00am - 12:00pm Walk on the Wild Side - March 11, 2017 Tolay Lake Regional Park
Sat Mar 11, 2017 10:00am - 2:00pm Bill and Dave’s Hike - March 11, 2017 Hood Mountain Regional Park
Sat Mar 11, 2017 3:00pm - 4:30pm Seaweed and Sea Vegetables for Lunch - March 11, 2017 Stillwater Cove Regional Park
Tue Mar 14, 2017 5:30pm - 7:30pm Wildflower Walk - 50th Anniversary Edition - March 14, 2017 Riverfront Regional Park
Thu Mar 16, 2017 5:30pm - 7:00pm Settle Down at Sun Down - March 16, 2017 Riverfront Regional Park
Fri Mar 17, 2017 10:00am - 11:30am Trails for Tots - March 17, 2017 Sunset Beach River Park
Sat Mar 18, 2017 10:00am - 12:00pm Wildflower Walks - 50th Anniversary Edition - March 18, 2017 Riverfront Regional Park
Sat Mar 18, 2017 10:00am - 3:00pm Community Garden Work Day - March 18, 2017 Maddux Ranch Regional Park
Sat Mar 18, 2017 1:00pm - 4:00pm Spring Family Hikes - March 18, 2017 Environmental Discovery Center, Spring Lake Regional Park
Sun Mar 19, 2017 9:00am - 1:00pm Raptors from Ridges - March 19, 2017 North Sonoma Mountain Regional Park
Mon Mar 20, 2017 9:00am - 2:00pm Spring Break Surf Camp Begins March 20, 2017 Doran Regional Park
Tue Mar 21, 2017 5:30pm - 7:30pm Wildflower Walk - 50th Anniversary Edition - March 21, 2017 Foothill Regional Park
Tue Mar 21, 2017 5:30pm - 7:30pm Backpacking Clinic - March 21, 2017 Ragle Ranch Regional Park
Wed Mar 22, 2017 1:00pm - 5:00pm Spring Equinox Celebration - March 22, 2017 Spring Lake Regional Park – Environmental Discovery Center
Thu Mar 23, 2017 6:00pm - 7:30pm Settle Down at Sun Down - March 23, 2017 Laguna de Santa Rosa Trail
Fri Mar 24, 2017 10:00am - 11:30am Trails for Tots - March 24, 2017 Riverfront Regional Park
Sat Mar 25, 2017 9:00am - 11:00am Vernal Pool Botany - March 25, 2017 Sonoma Valley Regional Park
Sat Mar 25, 2017 10:00am - 12:00pm Wildflower Walk - 50th Anniversary Edition - March 25, 2017 Foothill Regional Park
Sat Mar 25, 2017 10:00am - 12:00pm StoryWalk - March 25, 2017 Crane Creek Regional Park
Tue Mar 28, 2017 5:30pm - 7:30pm Wildflower Walk - 50th Anniversary Edition - March 28, 2017 Hood Mountain Regional Park
Wed Mar 29, 2017 8:30am - 10:30am Winging It Wednesday - March 29, 2017 Riverfront Regional Park
Thu Mar 30, 2017 6:00pm - 7:30pm Settle Down at Sun Down - March 30, 2017 Foothill Regional Park

Some content on this page is saved in alternate format. To view these files, download the following software.

Windows Media Player   Windows Media® Player for Windows, Flip4MAC for MAC OSX
Compressed ZIP Archive   WinZip® for downloading compressed files