Walk on the Wild Side

Join us December 10 when we'll explore the signs of winter at Tolay Lake Regional Park.

December 10 Walk

Calendar

Filter by:

December 7, 2016 - January 31, 2017

Date Time Activity Location
Sat Dec 10, 2016 9:00am - 12:00pm Walk on the Wild Side - December 10, 2016 Tolay Lake Regional Park
Sat Dec 17, 2016 1:00pm - 4:00pm Family Nature Walks - December 17, 2016 Environmental Discovery Center, Spring Lake Regional Park
Wed Dec 21, 2016 1:00pm - 5:00pm Winter Solstice Celebration - December 21, 2016 Spring Lake Regional Park, Environmental Discovery Center
Sun Jan 1, 2017 10:00am - 2:30pm First Day Hike - January 1, 2017 Jack London State Historic Park & North Sonoma Mountain Regional Park
Wed Jan 4, 2017 6:30am - 8:30am Sunrise Seekers Hike - January 4, 2017 Foothill Regional Park
Sat Jan 7, 2017 10:00am - 1:00pm Nuestros Parques Hike - January 7, 2017 Spring Lake Regional Park – Oak Knolls Day Use
Sat Jan 7, 2017 1:00pm - 4:00pm Science Saturday - January 7, 2017 Environmental Discovery Center, Spring Lake Regional Park
Sat Jan 14, 2017 9:00am - 12:00pm Walk on the Wild Side - January 14, 2017 Tolay Lake Regional Park
Sat Jan 14, 2017 9:00am - 1:00pm Christmas Bird Count for Kids - January 14, 2017 Sonoma Historic State Park & Maxwell Farms Regional Park
Sat Jan 21, 2017 9:00am - 11:00am Volando Sobre el Pacífico - Flying Over the Pacific - January 21, 2017 Doran Regional Park - Cypress Day Use
Wed Jan 25, 2017 8:30am - 10:30am Winging It Wednesday - January 25, 2017 Doran Regional Park - Bird Walk Coastal Access Trail

Some content on this page is saved in alternate format. To view these files, download the following software.

Windows Media Player   Windows Media® Player for Windows, Flip4MAC for MAC OSX, or Pipelight for Linux
Compressed ZIP Archive   WinZip® for downloading compressed files