Funky Fridays

Come out each week to hear live music, picnic, dance and enjoy the beauty of Sonoma Valley. This popular summer concert series kicks off May 27 at its new location, the historic Hood Mansion.

Concert Series

Calendar

Filter by:

August 23, 2016 - September 30, 2016

Date Time Activity Location
Wed Aug 24, 2016 8:30am - 10:30am Winging It Wednesdays - August 24, 2016 Ragle Ranch Regional Park
Fri Aug 26, 2016 7:00pm - 9:00pm Funky Fridays Concert - August 26, 2016 Hood House at the base of Hood Mountain Regional Park
Sat Aug 27, 2016 9:00am - 1:00pm Build Trails at Taylor Mountain - August 27, 2016 Taylor Mountain Regional Park and Open Space Preserve
Sat Aug 27, 2016 10:30am - 12:30pm The Art of Nature - August 27, 2016 Larson Park
Fri Sep 2, 2016 7:00pm - 9:00pm Funky Fridays Concert - September 2, 2016 Hood House at the base of Hood Mountain Regional Park
Sat Sep 3, 2016 10:00am - 1:00pm Nuestros Parques Hike - September 3, 2016 Tolay Lake Regional Park
Sat Sep 3, 2016 11:00am - 5:00pm Labor Day Weekend Zoom Flume - September 3, 2016 Healdsburg Veterans Memorial Beach
Sun Sep 4, 2016 11:00am - 5:00pm Labor Day Weekend Zoom Flume - September 4, 2016 Healdsburg Veterans Memorial Beach
Mon Sep 5, 2016 11:00am - 5:00pm Labor Day Weekend Zoom Flume - September 5, 2016 Healdsburg Veterans Memorial Beach
Sat Sep 10, 2016 9:00am - 2:00pm BioBlitz at Maxwell Farms - September 10, 2016 Maxwell Farms Regional Park
Sat Sep 10, 2016 9:45am - 4:00pm Trails Challenge Hike with Bill & Dave - September 10, 2016 Hood Mountain Regional Park and Open Space Preserve
Sat Sep 10, 2016 11:00am - 5:45pm Extra Weekend at the Water Park - September 10, 2016 Spring Lake Regional Park
Sun Sep 11, 2016 11:00am - 5:45pm Extra Weekend at the Water Park - September 11, 2016 Spring Lake Regional Park
Sun Sep 18, 2016 9:30am - 5:30pm Water Bark Dog Swim & Big Splash Raffle - September 18, 2016 Spring Lake Regional Park
Mon Sep 19, 2016 10:00am - 2:00pm Mellow Monday Water Bark Dog Swim – September 19, 2016 Spring Lake Regional Park
Sat Sep 24, 2016 9:30am - 5:30pm Water Bark Dog Swim - September 24, 2016 Spring Lake Regional Park
Sun Sep 25, 2016 9:30am - 5:30pm Water Bark Dog Swim - September 25, 2016 Spring Lake Regional Park
Wed Sep 28, 2016 8:30am - 10:30am Winging It Wednesdays - September 28, 2016 Cloverdale River Park

Some content on this page is saved in alternate format. To view these files, download the following software.

Windows Media Player   Windows Media® Player for Windows, Flip4MAC for MAC OSX, or Pipelight for Linux
Compressed ZIP Archive   WinZip® for downloading compressed files