Official recovery information for Sonoma County fires:  SonomaCountyRecovers.org »
Sonoma County
Regional Parks
Celebrating 50 Years!
Search this Site

Regional Parks' Divisions

Director & Deputy Director

Director: Bert Whitaker
Email: Bert.Whitaker@sonoma-county.org
Phone: (707) 565-3351
Deputy Director: James Nantell
Email: James.Nantell@sonoma-county.org
Phone: (707) 565-2946
Deputy Director: Melanie Parker
Email: Melanie.Parker@sonoma-county.org
Phone: (707) 565-2355

Administrative & Fiscal Services

Administrative Services Officer: Tasha Houweling
Email:Tasha.Houweling@sonoma-county.org
Phone: (707) 565-6032

Community Engagement

Community Engagement Manager:Bethany Facendini
Email: Bethany.Facendini@sonoma-county.org
Phone: (707) 565-6144
Communications Manager:Meda Freeman
Email: Meda.Freeman@sonoma-county.org
Phone: (707) 565-2275
Programs Manager:David Robinson
Email: David.Robinson@sonoma-county.org
Phone: (707) 565-2824

Natural Resources

Natural Resources Manager: Melanie Parker
Email: Melanie.Parker@sonoma-county.org
Phone: (707) 565-2355

Operations & Maintenance

Park Manager: Melanie Parker
Email: Melanie.Parker@sonoma-county.org
Phone: (707) 565-2355
Assistant Park Manager: Jim Piercy
Email: Jim.Piercy@sonoma-county.org
Phone: (707) 565-3955

Planning

Planning Manager: Steve Ehret
Email: Steve.Ehret@sonoma-county.org
Phone: (707) 565-1107

Volunteer Programs

Volunteer Coordinator: John Ryan
Email: John.Ryan@sonoma-county.org
Phone: (707) 565-3356

Contact Information

Sonoma County
Regional Parks

Office Hours

8 AM - 5 PM

Give us a call

Reservation Phone Hours
10 AM - 3 PM

Address

Drop by our office

2300 County Center Drive
Suite 120A
Santa Rosa, CA 95403
38.462126, -122.725431
 

Some content on this page is saved in alternate format. To view these files, download the following software.

Windows Media Player   Windows Media® Player for Windows, Flip4MAC for MAC OSX
Compressed ZIP Archive   WinZip® for downloading compressed files
Return to top of page
Return to top of page