Regional Parks' Divisions

Director & Deputy Director

Director: Bert Whitaker
Email: Bert.Whitaker@sonoma-county.org
Phone: (707) 565-3351
Deputy Director: Melanie Parker
Email: Melanie.Parker@sonoma-county.org
Phone: (707) 565-2355

Administrative & Fiscal Services

Administrative Services Officer: Tasha Houweling
Email:Tasha.Houweling@sonoma-county.org
Phone: (707) 565-6032

Communications

Communications Manager:Meda Freeman
Email: Meda.Freeman@sonoma-county.org
Phone: (707) 565-2275

Community Engagement

Community Engagement Manager:Bethany Facendini
Email: Bethany.Facendini@sonoma-county.org
Phone: (707) 565-6144
Programs Manager:Sandi Funke
Email: Sandi.Funke@sonoma-county.org
Phone: (707) 565-6413

Natural Resources

Natural Resources Manager: Hattie Brown
Email: Hattie.Brown@sonoma-county.org
Phone: (707) 565-3220

Operations & Maintenance

Park Manager: David Robinson
Email: David.Robinson@sonoma-county.org
Phone: (707) 565-2824
Assistant Park Manager: Jim Piercy
Email: Jim.Piercy@sonoma-county.org
Phone: (707) 565-3955

Planning

Planning Manager: Steve Ehret
Email: Steve.Ehret@sonoma-county.org
Phone: (707) 565-1107

Volunteer Programs

Volunteer Coordinator: John Ryan
Email: John.Ryan@sonoma-county.org
Phone: (707) 565-3356

Contact Information

Sonoma County
Regional Parks

Address

Drop by our office

2300 County Center Drive
Suite 120A
Santa Rosa, CA 95403
38.462126, -122.725431
Office Hours

8 AM - 5 PM

Give us a call

Reservation Phone Hours
10 AM - 3 PM